Advanced Credit Policies


Click on any of the institutions below to view their Advanced Credit policies on their web site


                                           AdventHealth University

                                           Barry University

                                           Eckerd College

                                           Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

                                           Flagler College

                                           Florida Institute of  Technology

                                           Florida Southern College 

                                           Jacksonville University

                                           Keiser University Flagship Campus

                                           Lynn University

                                          Nova Southeastern University

                                          Ringling College of Art and Design

                                          Rollins College

                                          Saint Leo University

                                          Southeastern University

                                          Stetson University

                                          University of Miami

                                          University of Tampa

                                          Warner University